Contact Board of Dental Examiners of Alabama

Office Information

Bradley W. Edmonds, J.D., M.S., M.B.A.

Executive Director
brad@dentalboard.org 

Linda Dlugosz

Licensing Clerk (Contact for questions about licensure applications)
linda@dentalboard.org

Sonya Lankford

Business Manager
sonya@dentalboard.org

Yolanda Rabb, BS

Administrative Assistant
yolanda@dentalboard.org

Cassandra Harlequin, BBA

Bookkeeper
cassandra@dentalboard.org

Donna L. Dixon, D.M.D., M.A., J.D.

Prosecuting Counsel
ddixon@dentalboard.org

Kevin Lane

Compliance Director (Contact for questions about complaint process)
kevin@dentalboard.org

Hilda Johnson, RDH

Coordinator, Alabama Dental Hygiene Program
hilda@dentalboard.org

Blake Strickland

Investigator
blake@dentalboard.org

Board of Dental Examiners of Alabama
5346 Stadium Trace Pkwy, Ste. 112
Hoover, AL 35244
Ph: (205) 985-7267
Fax: (205) 985-0674