Contact Board of Dental Examiners of Alabama

Office Information

Bradley W. Edmonds, J.D., M.S., M.B.A.

Executive Director
brad@dentalboard.org 

Blake Strickland

Investigator
blake@dentalboard.org

Linda Dlugosz

Licensing Clerk (Contact for questions about licensure applications)
linda@dentalboard.org

Sonya Lankford

Business Manager
sonya@dentalboard.org

Cassandra Harlequin, BBA

Bookkeeper
cassandra@dentalboard.org

Donna L. Dixon, D.M.D., M.A., J.D.

Prosecuting Counsel
ddixon@dentalboard.org

Kevin Lane

Compliance Director (Contact for questions about complaint process)
kevin@dentalboard.org

Hilda Johnson, RDH

Coordinator, Alabama Dental Hygiene Program

hilda@dentalboard.org

 

Gina Latham, RDH

Coordinator, Alabama Dental Hygiene Program

gina@dentalboard.org 

Board of Dental Examiners of Alabama
2229 Rocky Ridge Road
Birmingham, AL 35216.
Ph: (205) 985-7267
Fax: (205) 823-9006