Contact Board of Dental Examiners of Alabama

Office Information

W. Blake Strickland, BS

Executive Director
blake@dentalboard.org

659-216-1012

Brooke Schwartz

Licensing Clerk (Contact for questions about licensure applications)
brooke@dentalboard.org

659-216-1009

 

Mary Beth Finn, EdD

Financial Services Manager

marybeth@dentalboard.org

659-216-1011

Cassandra Harlequin, BBA

Bookkeeper
cassandra@dentalboard.org

659-216-1013

Donna L. Dixon, D.M.D., M.A., J.D.

Prosecuting Counsel
ddixon@dentalboard.org

659-216-1014

Kevin Lane

Compliance Director (Contact for questions about complaint process)
kevin@dentalboard.org

659-216-1015

Gina Latham, RDH

Coordinator, Alabama Dental Hygiene Program gina@dentalboard.org

659-216-1010

Board of Dental Examiners of Alabama
2229 Rocky Ridge Road
Birmingham, AL 35216.
Ph: (205) 985-7267
Fax: (205) 823-9006